Contact Midwestern Benefit Solutions
At Midwestern Benefit Solutions we believe that the customer comes first. We look forward to the opportunity to meet with you and help devise a strategy to take your insurance and benefit programs to the next level.

(P) 800-574-6470
(F) 800-574-6470

www.MidwesternBenefits.com
Info@MidwesternBenefits.com

Sales Team
Bill Gorman Partner x. 111 bgorman@midwesternbenefits.com
Gary Altman Partner x. 112 galtman@midwesternbenefits.com
Terry Allen Sales Manager x. 122 tallen@midwesternbenefits.com
Janelle Andrews Marketing Manager x. 124 jandrews@midwesternbenefits.com
Ann Levine Sales Agent x. 125 alevine@midwesternbenefits.com
Corey Ackers Sales Agent x. 114 cackers@midwesternbenefits.com
Timothy McDonald Sales Agent x. 119 tmcdonald@midwesternbenefits.com

Service & Support Team
Josh Flynn Vice President of Operations x. 121 jflynn@midwesternbenefits.com
Melissa James HR Services Manager x. 126 mjames@midwesternbenefits.com
Rick Farlow Senior Account Manager x. 113 rfarlow@midwesternbenefits.com
Karin Hanson Senior Account Manager x. 116 khanson@midwesternbenefits.com
Amy Price Account Manager x. 120 aprice@midwesternbenefits.com
Lisa Keating Account Manager x. 115 lkeating@midwesternbenefits.com
Martha Daniels Account Manager x. 123 mdaniels@midwesternbenefits.com
Theresa Manning Account Manager x. 127 tmanning@midwesternbenefits.com
Diane Perry Service Representative x. 117 dperry@midwesternbenefits.com
Kim Fox Service Representative x. 128 kfox@midwesternbenefits.com
Mary Pense Service Representative x. 118 mpense@midwesternbenefits.com


Midwestern Benefit Solutions * Offices in Texas, Tennessee, Illinois and Minnesota * 800-574-6470
Group Benefits * Individual Insurance * Property & Casualty